brochurelinks

Our Links:


Americus Records - www.americuscd.com - Largest independent Label in Washington USA.

Askonas Holt - www.askonasholt.co.uk - is one of the world's leading arts management agencies.

BBC Music Magazine - www.bbcmusicmagazine.com - the best selling Classical Music magazine.

Cambridge Audio - www.cambridgeaudio.com - Where sound quality matters!

Cadogan Hall, London - www.cardoganhall.com - Cadogan Hallís excellent acoustic!

Headphone Dust - The mail-order site for Steven Wilson's music www.headphonedust.com - a new experience!

Leonid Sukhorukov - www.leonidsukhorukov.com - the home page of aphorisms.

Musical Opinion - www.musicalopinion.com - for news, views, previews and reviews.

Music Web International - www.musicweb-international.com - the web site for links to the best music.

Nagra Audio - www.nagraaudio.com - The Swiss Company where Excellence is achieved!

Pianist - www.pianistmagazine.com - the magazine for people who play the piano.

Rhinegold Publishing - www.rheingold.co.uk - British & International Music Yearbook.

Steven Wilson - Porcupine Tree - http://stevenwilsonhq.com - something 'completely different'!

St. Bartholomew's Church, Brighton - www.stbartholemewsbrighton.org.uk - A very Natural recording acoustic - the choice of Claudio Records.

St. John's Smith Sq, London - www.sjss.org.uk - One of London's finest concert venues.

Steinway & Sons - www.steinway.co.uk - Make the finest pianos in the world.

The Gramophone - www.gramophone.co.uk - the World's most comprehensive Classical Music guide.

Wigmore Hall, London - www.wigmore-hall.org.uk - One of the world's most important recital venues.

Windsor Education - www.windsoreducation.co.uk - Educational Consultancy.